CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
US Boys Golf @ Andover
-
Crestview Country Club, 1000 N 127th St E, Wichita, KS 67230, USA
US Boys Baseball @ Buhler
-
7th -12th Grade Band Concert
-
Galichia
Mon, Apr 8
US Baseball vs Augusta @ WCS
-
US Boys Golf @ Andover Central
-
Terradyne Country Club, 1400 Terradyne St, Andover, KS 67002, USA
US Boys Tennis @ WCS
-
Patrons of the Arts Meeting
-
US Library
Tue, Apr 9
US Boys Golf @ Augusta
-
Augusta Country Club, 1610 Fairway Dr, Augusta, KS 67010, USA
US Boys Tennis @ Belle Plaine
-
US Track @ Belle Plaine
-
US Girls Soccer @ Circle
-
Thu, Apr 11
ISAS Arts Festival
St. Stephen's Episcopal School, 6500 St Stephens Dr, Austin, TX 78746, USA
CAP Meeting
-
Lair Family Center
US Boys Tennis @ Derby
-
EC Kindergarten Music Program
-
Sat, Apr 13
ISAS Arts Festival
St. Stephen's Episcopal School, 6500 St Stephens Dr, Austin, TX 78746, USA
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
US Boys Golf @ Cherry Oaks
-
US Boys Tennis @ WCS
-
US Baseball @ El Dorado
-
Tue, Apr 16
US Boys Golf @ Andover Central
-
Sierra Hills Golf Club, 13420 E Pawnee St, Wichita, KS 67230, USA
US Boys Tennis @ Circle
-
US Boys Tennis @ Hillsboro
-
Wed, Apr 17
MS Parent Discussion
-
Art Room
FIRE DRILL
-
Sat, Apr 20
US Boys Tennis @ WCS
-
US Track @ KU
-
Sun, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts US Girls Swim @ Maize
-
Northwest YMCA - Greater Wichita YMCA, 13838 W 21st St, Wichita, KS 67235, USA