Calendar - Upper School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
US Parent Discussion on Mental Health
-
US Choral Room #123
US Girls Swim @ Derby
-
Wed, May 1
Senior's Alumni Board Luncheon
-
Thu, May 2
US Boys Golf @ Eisenhower
-
Tex Consolver Golf Course, 1931 S Tyler Rd, Wichita, KS 67209, USA
US Track @ Circle
-
US Baseball @ Mulvane
-
US Girls Soccer @ El Dorado
-
US Choirs Showstoppers Rehearsal
-
Galichia Auditorium
Sun, May 5
Jester Awards
-
Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center, 225 W Douglas Ave, Wichita, KS 67202, USA
Mon, May 6
US AP GOV TEST
-
US AP CHINESE TEST
-
US AP ENVIR. SCIENCE TEST
-
FIRE DRILL
-
US JV Track @ Hesston
-
Tue, May 7
US AP SPANISH TEST
-
5th - 12th Ice Cream & Instrumental Concert
-
WCS Amphitheater
Wed, May 8
US AP ENGLISH TEST
-
US AP FRENCH TEST
-
US AP HISTORY TEST
-
Spartan Club Meeting
-
US Library
Thu, May 9
US AP CHEM TEST
-
US AP PSYCHOLOGY TEST
-
US Baseball @ Augusta
-
Sun, May 19
Wed, May 22
US (9th - 11th) Science Finals
-
Thu, May 23
Senior Banquet
-
Hyatt Regency Wichita, 400 W Waterman St, Wichita, KS 67202, USA
Sun, May 26
Baccalaureate, Class of 2019
-
Graduation, Class of 2019
-
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1