Calendar - Middle School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
MS Boys Tennis @ WCS
-
Tue, Apr 30
Coffee & Conversation Re: Study Skills
-
Middle School Office
Wed, May 1
MS Boys Tennis @ Edgemoor Park
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
5/6 Play
-
Black Box
Sat, May 4
5/6 Play
-
Sun, May 5
5/6 Play
-
Mon, May 6
Wed, May 8
Fri, May 10
5th Grade to Halstead to Kansas Learning Center for Health
Depart at 10:30 - Return at 3:30
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
MS Spring Vocal Concert
-
Galichia Auditorium
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Circle of Gold
-
South Gym
Fri, May 17
8th Grade Recognition
-
8th Grade Dance
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Thu, May 23
MS Advising Breakfasts
-
MS Celebration of Learning
-
Fri, May 24
6th Grade Parties @ WCS
-
5th Grade party at Aviate
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1