Calendar - Lower School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
EC/LS Parent Book Club, Part 3
-
Lower School Room 208
Fri, Jan 24
LS Parent Coffee w/Mr. Washer
-
Lair Family Center
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Wax Museum (for Students)
-
Lair Family Center
Sat, Feb 1