Calendar - Lower School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
New Parent Coffee w/ Mr. Washer
-
Lair Family Center
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
EC and LS Coffee w/ Mr. Washer
-
Lair Family Center
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
4th Grade Variety Shows
-
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26